‘Badhaai Do’ trailer: Rajkummar Rao, Bhumi Pednekar get into a marriage of ‘convenience’

The approaching comedy, established to release on February 11, is billed as a religious sequel to the Countrywide Award-profitable 2018 strike ‘Badhaai Ho!’

The upcoming comedy, set to launch on February 11, is billed as a religious sequel to the Countrywide Award-winning 2018 hit ‘Badhaai Ho!’

Actors Rajkummar Rao and Bhumi Pednekar-starrer “Badhaai Do” is established to launch theatrically on February 11, the makers announced on Tuesday.

The future comedy is billed as a non secular sequel to the Nationwide Award-winning 2018 strike “Badhaai Ho!”.

Also Go through | Get ‘First Working day 1st Show’, our weekly newsletter from the environment of cinema, in your inbox .
You can subscribe for free in this article

The comply with-up is directed by “Hunterrr” fame Harshvardhan Kulkarni from a script written by Suman Adhikary and Akshat Ghildial.

Production banner Junglee Images shared the trailer and new release date of the film on their official Twitter account.

“Witness the Atrangi wedding Satrangi placing of the calendar year in the month of adore! Crimson coronary heart #BadhaaiDoTrailer out now – #BadhaaiDo coming out In Cinemas on 11th Feb, 2022,” the tweet go through.

“Badhaai Do”, which will be dispersed all over the world by Zee Studios, has been delayed several situations in the past owing to the coronavirus pandemic.

In the family entertainer, Rao options as a cop and Pednekar stars in the part of a physical schooling trainer.

The unique film starring late actor Surekha Sikri, Gajrao Rao, Neena Gupta, Ayushmann Khurrana and Sanya Malhotra, narrated the story of a middle-aged few, who face sudden being pregnant. It was helmed by Amit Ravindernath Sharma.

“Badhaai Do” will be addressing another this kind of uncommon romance and convey to their story through comedy of error conditions, the makers reported in a push launch.

Besides Rao and Pednekar, “Badhaai Do”, offers of an ensemble cast showcasing Seema Pahwa, Sheeba Chadha, Chum Darang, Lovleen Mishra, Nitish Pandey and Shashi Bhushan.